Make your own free website on Tripod.com
SFBC Officers
Please do not hesitate to contact any of the officers for any SFBC-related inquiries.
President
VP & League Director
Secretary
Zeny Figueroa
Edwin Carrao
Mariya Fajardo
Zeny Figueroa
Edwin Carrao
Mariya Fajardo
+971-50-6320079
+971-50-4941646
+971-50-4550195
zeny@tpi.tiger-group.com
edwin869@emirates.net.ae
Treasurer
Public Relations Officer
Members' Representative
Vicky Joquico
Grace Abalos
Jimmy Joquico
Vicky Joquico
Grace Abalos
Jimmy Joquico
+971-50-7649882
+971-50-7446619
+971-50-7705910
vickyjoquico@hotmail.com
grace63@emirates.net.ae
j_joquico@hotmail.com
Administrative Assistants
Assistant to the President
Assistant to the League Director
Assistant to the League Director
Assistant to the PRO
Remy Samortin
Mario Hilado
Joey Pizadizo
Joyce Galvez
Remy Samortin
Mario Hilado
Joey Picadizo
Joyce Galvez
+971-6-5626394
+971-50-6315276
+971-50-7751579
+971-50-6358813
rsamortin@hotmail.com
hilado@emirates.net.ae
josep@alfuttaim.co.ae
galvez@emirates.net.ae
Advisory Board
George Manozo
Gilbert Rayco
Jun Galvez
Art Oberio
George Manozo
Gilbert Rayco
Jun Galvez
Art Oberio
+971-4-2969222
+971-6-5285345
+971-50-6361409
+971-50-4284086
gmanozo@hotmail.com
gilbert@mis.co.ae
galvez@emirates.net.ae